EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - DAUGHTERS OF THE KING 2021-2024 **Position** Name Church Rev. Susan Beebe Diocese of SE Florida Chaplain President Margaret Dunstan | Church of the Good 1st Vice President Avonelle Forbes Holy Trinity Church of the Ascension 2nd Vice President **Brenda McGintis** Barbara Hadsell St. Andrew Treasurer Recording Secretary Valerie McCarty All Angels Corresponding Secretary Stacev Silvera Holy Family St Christopher by the Sea Board Advisor **Ruth Foss** Junior Daughters Chaplain Vacancy Broward Deanery Coordinator Cheryl Hill St Andrew Dade Deanery Coordinator Malvern Mathis St Agnes Palm Beach Deanery Coordinator Laurette Bagley St David in the Pines Parliamentarian Dr. Tiffany Sholtz Church of the Incarnation **Edith Newbold** Alpha Fund Chair St Anne Communications Chair Idalia Adams St Christopher Daughters at Large Chair Valerie McCarty All Angels Endowment & Memorial & Fund Chair Janelle Hall St Agnes St James in the Hills **Enrichment Chair** Joy Williams **Events Technology Chair** Joyce Parker St David in the Pines Intercessory Prayer Chair Vacancy Junior Daughters Chair Vacancy Masters Fund Chair Peramune St Joseph Church of the Epiphany Self Denial Fund Chair Marcia White Bishop's Cross Coordinator Nathalie Lake Church of the Ascension Historian Barbara Harris St Bernard de Clairvaux Silver Cross Editor Barbara Hadsell Holy Trinity

^{*}If interested in any vacancies please contact Margaret Dunstan, President

NATIONAL & PROVINCIAL OFFICERS		
National Council Daughters at Large	Helen Bhagwandin	Church of The Ascension
Province IV First Vice President	Ruth Foss	St Christopher by the Sea
Province IV Daughters at Large Chair	Malvern Mathis	St Agnes

Version 3 - Dec 2021